I DON'T WANT POLITICS......BUT

in #politics7 years ago

I do need an income, home I can afford, and be able to make my OWN decisions for my family!!! Ah, what a pain and my voice won't be heard will it?
Well make it heard! Congress makes all the rules that govern me and YOU!!!!!! Google your Senator and Representative and see HOW THEY VOTE on the rules that control your life. Then vote!!!
All the issues on the media don't address taxes which won't let us working people start our own business nor provide us with low cost loans and workshops which teach us and HELP us become successful at this business.
How about eliminate taxes on our primary home so we can have a REAL safe place to live and can't be taken away from us because there are no jobs in the corporations and then the gov.s will take it away because of taxes!!!!!

PUSH OUR POLITICIANS TO GIVE US THESE LAWS...NOW!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43