Hello steemit!

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!
I joined this site for place to discuss political, philosophical, and theological issues of the day. I'll be posting different stories of how I feel about the current issues, and look forward to a nice conversation.
Cheers!
Max

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit? Or am I misreading 'orginally'?

Oh my bad! I could see how that could be confusing. No, I am completely new. I just enjoy these subjects, and I think this is a good forum to discuss them in. Thanks though :)

Welcome to steemit @maxvespia9. Indeed, it's a good place to discuss. Feel free to post and read around :)

be careful what you post on this site or you might get censored for having the wrong opinions.
https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/681743255410319373

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74