Sort:  

Great quotes. Classic liberalism thought would be branded as right wing today.

How so?
In my opinion, classical liberalism is neither right nor left, rather, it is a radical center. Its the perfect, rational choice for moderates of all walks of life.

Sorry for taking so long. On a more onjective case classical liberalism would be a way of life that could be easily adopted, from a common sense point of view.
I was saying in the mainstream today, if these same concepts were presented it would be branded as right wings thoughts. I hope that answers your question

Yes, I would agree on both counts. It is easily adopted. It is peace with your fellow man, and prosperity for youself based on the work you do and the product you create. And dont worry about taking so long! Life can be very busy sometimes :D
Thanks!

But I can understand why you would say that, and your probably right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93