You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morgan Freeman powers effort to raise awareness of Russia’s true intentions: ‘We are at war’

in #politics7 years ago

I used to see him as a really sharp man with a very active quick mind. And,.. I suppose that has not changed. I've watched this man since he was on The Electric Company when I was a child and his position on racial solutions and uber grounded common sense answers were so crisp and satisfying but, this new turn is truly disturbing. He is FAR from alone. The entertainment industry and sports has just gone ape-sh!t with their positions and declarations. I'm sure some are true and some are surely pushed. Point is there seems to be some strange sh!t going on somewhere behind the scenes somewhere. Or, crazy has become full blown contagious. I do feel that the best answer is tough love and stop giving our attention money and general support to these people. All of them and do so very obviously. Dump them all(!) Hollywood, ESPN, music industry NFL all of them(!) until they settle the hell down, go broke, out of business, replaced, whatever but, I know I'm tired of seeing this epidemic of A-hole crazy. One more reason I don't use Fascist-Book :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39