You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom and healthcare

in #politics6 years ago

I completely agree with you that corporations and their well-being is much more prioritized than human life. It is almost as if corporations were actual living things and not just inanimate abstract concepts.

Unfortunately, eventhough this is a major concern to me, I cant come up with a viable solution.

Sort:  

you have a discord acc? There are definitely viable solutions, but as you can problem guess the capitalists don't like them and try their best to suppress them

https://discord.gg/PfqGJd

link to our discord if you want to join

I do have an account. I will be more of a "creeper" on there. Reading more than writing I mean. But hey, still thank you for the invitation.

I noticed some past posts of yours and I like your passion. :)

the common term for that is lurking btw

I knew there wa a word but I couldnt remember it. :)

https://theanarchistlibrary.org/library/emma-goldman-anarchism-and-other-essays

if you want to learn more about different political ideologies that book is a good place to start imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35