Sort:  

corbett is GREAT! i really love his work!

I agree. I finally admitted that he is completely right and I emailed him to personally tell him so. After the circus that took place in Washington DC regarding healthcare. I threw in the towel and vowed to not participate in their game ever again. I was hoping there might be a positive change because I am paying $500.00 a month for health insurance that has a $6000.00 deductible and very limited coverage.
So onto the bright side while others are standing in lines at the voting polls I can be blogging on Steemit, gardening, riding my bike, going for a ride in my Jeep and so on and so on.

BTW You are a tough act to follow in the blogging department. but it is good you set the bar so high!

They don't care about the people and that is the truth, for decades they make cuts to programs for the people all the while funneling countless trillions toward wars and unjust debt that they cripple the public with, debt that is simply interest paid to foreign entities for BS loans that we shouldn't be taking in the first place. They line their own pockets while the people get stuffed and that has been the case for thousands and thousand of years.

It is my hope that one by one people will wake up. Maybe sharing and posting on Steemit will help.

The founders created a system that was resistant to quick change. Like turning around a freighter. Maybe they did too good of a job....
I followed ya :)

Followed in return

Aw, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43