FACES OF FRANCE; MARINE LE PEN VERSUS EMMANUEL MARCRON

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

These are the faces representing the French people.

French politics.jpeg

Someone is already threatening that 'hell will be be let loose' if the other wins. Who do you think will win this contest? What will happen after French elections? How will the people react? Please share your thoughts in the comments section below. Thank you.

Sort:  

image

Thanks @mammasitta. I've just checked the translation.

Macron had a good "teacher" hahaa. Smart man

I think so too. Hahahaha...

image

Nice photo of Macron. Is that his spouse?

That's the "teacher" YES !! His lady

Wooooow! Incredible! Now, I see why you think he is a smart man and yes he is.

I hope it will not be her

Who knows? Clearly, her running mate/opponent is in the lead. Do you have some reservations about her?

I lived in France and knowing french people, she and her political ideas just don't fit for LA France

Aha. I see. Nice to know you lived in France and conversant with French politics. I only rely on information from a friend, whose family live in Paris, what I hear from the news and now from you. I'm glad to meet you on steemit.

Yes ! Very nice to meet you as well
You need to correct his name in your subject line. There is an R in it . Have a nice weekend and aleep. Hello to Belgrade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67