My thoughts on the treatment of “Centrists”.

in #politics6 years ago

a1KQge6_700b.jpg

I always find it hilarious when people just love to shit all over those that consider themselves centrist and I’m noticing it's been a getting a little more unpleasant these days. For the longest time, I classified myself as a liberal but as I got older and noticed how batshit insane the Left was getting, I have moved a little more to the center of the political spectrum. The term “fence-sitter” is thrown at those who are moderate/central constantly and it is getting absurd. I take very strong stances on issues. I do not consider myself a fence sitter by any means and neither are most centrists.

As someone who is a centrist, I believe that being able to compromise is a very essential thing, something that the extreme left and the extreme right should learn from.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.75% upvote from thanks to: @marccage833.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 5.81% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @marccage833!

This post has received a 8.57 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @marccage833.

You got a 2.25% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @marccage833!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83