You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A communist opinion on Donald Trump

in #politics6 years ago

Very interesting post. In parts I agree with you. But I dont think you are a neo-Marxist. Have you really read "The Capital" from Karl Marx? And do you know who Karl Marx was? He was working for the same people like Donald Trump. So there was no "Marxism" at all. It was indeed all an illusion like the free market and the communist society as you discovered too.

Sort:  

Hello and thanks for the comment!
I'm pretty sure I'm a neo marxist ^^
I indeed read The Capital and found it extremely interesting though terribly written and far too old. I'm not sure what you imply by saying there was no marxism as I'm pretty sure I understand quite well what the subject is but I'm always ready to discuss this if you have a different point of view.
I just want to point out that I say "neo marxist" for a simple reason, it s that Marx point of view is 150 years old and though it was incredibly brillant for his time we learnt lots of things since!

Thanks for passing by and don't hesitate if you disagree ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51