Climate Change - A Back Door to World Government, says George Hunt

in #politics7 years ago

With President Trump's announcement today that the U.S.A. will withdraw for the Paris Climate Change Accord I thought it would be appropriate to share a video I made back in December of 2015 explaining who are the culprits behind the Climate Change agenda.

Sort:  

Hi @maneco64

It would be interesting if you could put more sources for your videos in the description box on Youtube.

Anyways, great channel!

I always upvote you here on Steemit.

My 2 cents: you need to get more involved with the Steemit community here!

I'm sure you will not regret it.

Here is a link to George Hunt's video:https://archive.org/details/Unced1992GeorgeHunt
I hope this helps.

Thanks for the link! Appreciated!

Ha! I went to YouTube to get the link to Hunt's video and discovered that it has been removed.

Interesting story about what is really going on. The strategy that the power at be is working before our very eyes. Look how they have bought Greec to its knees through debt enslavement. They are also attacking oil in beating down the price which in turn will affect those countries economically. Thank you for the information.

Feels a lot like groundhog day since 1992.. I say the Elite are choking on their lattes in the Bilderberg group meeting over Trump. I'm suspicious of Macron as a plant for the elite. He did work for the Rothschilds. His "Let's make the world great again" fits the one world agenda to a tee. However I am concerned about the climate but I still wouldn't trust some of the snakes around the table. If they really cared they would invest to free(er) energy.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Any chance we could find that George Hunt video? I have a whatsapp group full on trump haters... it could be a nice gift for them for this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53