Sort:  

I see you actually read the article...Yes! It's them d@mned Canadians! like Ted Cruz! LOL!

no it isn't, your full of shit again.

No he was talking about the Mexican illegals, he was not talking about the legal imigrants or the people of mexico or Mexicans in a whole. go try to illegally enter mexico and find yourself in a work camp for the rest of your life. without boarders we do not have a country. so stop trying to mix the illegals in with the legals. you are just like terryrall, quick to make statements that are false with out even thinking about them.

There you go again... @luke490 makes a comment & it doesn't pass YOUR inspection, so you make cracks about it!

And of course, you're the judge, jury, & executioner...

It popped up in my replies. so I responded. has nothing to do with inspection, has to do with truth vs. untrue.

yes you were making a joke trying to say I was false and that the comments made were about the Mexicans so obviously not Canada. I am saying your joke was false and not funny. could have been funny if trump actually said something that was hateful and directed at all of Mexico or Mexicans, and I was trying to say he didn't but that is not something he has done or I have done. I understand it was supposed to be a sarcastic joke. what it was supposed to be and what it was are two different things.

@luke490, don't even try to reason with him, by the way I thought it was as FUNNY as h3ll!

Hey! Hey! Hey! You leave us peace loving Canadians alone! You gun toteing maniacs! Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31