You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban Is A Globalist Fraud

in #politics6 years ago

I always enjoy reading your posts.

It is interesting how soros even gets on fox nowadays, isn't it?
Soros seems to be the fall guy for the powers that be.

Playing devils advocate, I see (_if_trump is trying to break up the elite) taking down of zuckerdick is a obvious step, and Bezos even more so.

Amazon is the monopoly the global elite need. The centralization of everything starts with day to day products.

The start of a centralized everything.
Control that and you have immense power over the population.

So it would be logical step, imo.

(always with the caveat of where trump is in this global game. I'm both optimistic and cynical at the same time)

Good post.

Sort:  

Despite Trump is being a Rothschild agent who was chosen by the Jesuit Order, I personally believe he is also an "Order Of Out Of Chaos Agent" who would help the clique get rid of some of the disposable puppets and potential obstacles to the grand plan for bring the world towards a New World Order.
He possibly has attained permission to get rid of even some of the Top tier guys but as long as he does it in a way which ferments the type of chaos which can be manipulated to help the Oligarchs gain even more power and further expand their fiat ponzi scheme.Those targetted by the "Order Out Of Chaos"agent is allowed to retaliate and even assassinate the agent to prove their worth to the clique.Basically, even within the clique which funds both sides of major conflicts,there are conflicts.
But even with him being selected many years ago for this role, the current situation that has arisen was not something that most members of the clique could have predicted.

I can't disagree with your hypothesis from my own understanding. At all.

I am choosing to see the alternative paradigm- until I see its not. (and I can see both quite clearly)

I'm staying optimistic for now....because if your perspective is correct.....(and I'm not saying it isn't by any means)
...then we are all truly fucked, and spending your time on here writing about some crypto /anarchy / better world - is doing no more than putting your own name on the fema camp list... and doing it voluntarily, to boot...

So I'm choosing my perspective based on a logical reason. To stay happy. To keep the fight in my belly.
I don't see any fight in me otherwise.

If your perspective indeed turn's out to be true - at least I kept happy for as long as possible , until guaranteed misery occupies the rest of my life..

Let's hope you are totally wrong, hey? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71