You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Banning Drugs Doesn't Work and Never Will

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I've just read this post. It is quite dissapointing that it has not been rewarded properly, because it is very interesting and you, evidently put a lot of effort in writing it.
I sent a messsage to @biophil. Hopefully, he will consider your post for his next "digest" post.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. That is very kind of you. It is at least nice to know that sensible, intelligent people that I respect (like yourself) read it and appreciated it. I'd be happy for someone else to republish it if it gets more readers - thanks:)

I agree with you 10000% on the rewards for such well thought out article and interesting topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03