You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly World - Atomic Threat to Belarus

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Hi buddy, it's me again after reading and leaving my comment in your previous posts, the same thing I will do with this hahahahaha.

After the incident in Chernobyl, the town was devastated, the economy spiked in view of the serious economic damage that the accident caused, the number of inhabitants was considerably reduced, a great extension of territory was lost, which is important because of the fertility that the territory had, now all that is garbage, regrettably.

I would like to point out, my friend, that this accident was, together with the Fukushima I accident in Japan in 2011, considered to be the most serious on the International Nuclear Accident Scale, that is to say, a major accident, level 7, thus constituting one of the greatest environmental disasters in history.

Basically what happens is what is called presidentialism, the people are not participating in government decisions, mainly should participate in this which is very important, the people know that they do not want to suffer a loss of this size again, the president should reconsider spending all that money that increases its foreign debt and invest it in the improvement and growth of the economy for the benefit of the population.

Now answering your interesting rhetorical question of what it was:

Do the Belarusians need a nuclear power plant in Debt?

I can say very firmly that they do not need it at all. Although we already know that an accident generated in a plant can generate radioactivity, we know the danger of working to generate this energy, not in accordance with that there are other ways to generate renewable energy, inexhaustible and that would not have the danger of generating a level 7 environmental disaster, such as wind, solar and others, which would be less costly and more accepted in society.

Thank you very much for your information friend, always generating good content, greetings again from Venezuela, you are admired a friendly world @adsactly!!

Sort:  

I really think you are the one that copied the previous poster's comment. But it really doesn't matter since you are working together to beat the system. Surprise. Flag.

Dear friend @bigtom13, I apologize and give you the reason, my friend @emmanuel250998 and I have been voting for each other as a strategy for our comments to appear first, I really apologize, I feel very sorry for that.

I would like you to know that our intention was never to commit a serious offense, we didn't even think that this would have consequences, so we sincerely apologize to the whole community.

We never wanted to generate controversy or cause problems for any of the writers of @adsactly, since I admire them and have a lot of respect for them, feelings that I have expressed almost always in the comments I leave them, in fact I would like to be part of the community of writers of @adsactly, to share my stories and make them known.

Despite this misunderstanding I want you to know that the entire team of @adsactly writers have my support, including you, my friend @bigtom13, for which I reiterate my sincere apologies for the altercation.

Greetings from Venezuela my friends, we are always on hand to support you and I am always looking forward to your post!!

I have pulled the flags. I don't mind your voting for one another, I understand the strategy and it works.

Your comments look similar, and I look at every comment every day. I think in your case I reacted poorly and apologize for that. I hope we can go forward from here without problem. I certainly don't have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93