You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict and Peace Process

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

-mind blown 🎇 They way you wrote this , its really good for any conflict. Especially among groups with class involved!! But even for me, i think that there is no way to find peace when i am in conflict with a person who doesn't want to work with me. And maybe i give up too easily or dont give enough concessions... and its not life or death. My life conflicts are not life or death like what is the israeli-palestininian conflict. I hope to read a palestinisn response

Sort:  

Thanks :>

I think this is the right approach to any conflict. But while you're deep in it, it's hard to see it that way. I am not sure how most Palestinians would feel about it, just like I'm not sure how most Israelis would. But at the same time, I feel that most Israelis at some point know it is true.

Would be interesting to get some more Palestinian thoughts about it for sure though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26