Sort:  

Slave
noun

  1. a person who is the property of and wholly subject to another; a bond servant.

Nobody owns me. I am not a bond servant.
My five-year old daughter acts like she owns me, but like everything else in my life, the choice is mine to make freely.

You really shouldn't go around calling everyone slaves. It doesn't really help anyone, and it makes you look like a delusional conspiracy theorist.

Your endless invective demonstrates that you are, indeed, a slave. Your mind has never been free if you actually believe the things you say. The use of the term slave is not simple name calling, but is a observation based in logic.

Anyone with reason and logic can readily see from your endless name calling, and total lack of argument, that you've fallen for the establishment line that you think you've rejected.

I'm just trying to get a grasp of this new definition of slavery that you invented. If I have a passport, and the ability to change my nationality, how am I still a slave? Do I need to become a billionaire astronaut to no longer meet your newly concocted definition of slavery, or are you just peddling a bunch of metaphysical nonsense?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45