You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Relatively Brief Recollection of Events and Experiences Responsible for Shaping My Current Political Affiliation

in #politics7 years ago

You do not have very far to go to reach the truth. Please, for all our sakes, learn about knowing. How to know what the truth is, and how to find the inconsistencies which are errors or lies.

I'd rather gain an ally than keep trolling me.

Sort:  

"Learn about knowing"?!
What kind of ambiguous nothing talk is that?
Everyone has their own version of what they believe to be true. Personally, I find more profound truths come from those who speak from the heart. You can believe what you want, but arrogance and ignorance go hand-in-hand. I believe compassion and humility are the best indicators of a person who speaks wisdom and truth. You have neither of those attributes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45