You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: The Plan To Save The World

in #politics6 years ago

So Q is gonna fix the judges problem? What? How exactly?

"No part of your argument convinced me that Q is a psyop."

Oh, so like calling for more war, destruction, overturning a country by creating more chaos (i.e., the very same destructive policies of the Deep State Q is supposedly trying to defeat) is what the "peaceful Q patriots" have planned? Really? Here it is in black and white my friend:

Q3.jpg

Here is some serious proof you need that it is indeed a psy-op to condition the followers that invading and destroying another country is the way to go.

Yeahhhhhh right...

Or maybe I am missing something; so please explain to me why your savior Q is calling for this?

And if you really want to see if Q is genuine or a psy-op, heed the warning from Bill Holter who was recently on SGT Report (who also showed this video - and for whom I also commented on his Steemit post) when he said:

"You will know by July (he recently changed it to August) just prior to the mid-term elections if some sealed indictments get unsealed and you start seeing big names".

I will guarantee you one thing my friend: you will NOT see this happen as is hoped by Bill or many others. Time will tell and we will see...

Sort:  

I think you have a very weak argument. But you're right, we should know what's going on within the next two months. Thank God Trump won and WWG1WGA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84