You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about driving to this event in Manchester on Sunday and taking photographs and so on to post here.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Lol, I'm always careful and I don't know how you can say Tommy Robinson has an agenda, he's pretty much just an honest guy who's very pissed off about Islam and rightly so. I'd be pretty wary of antifa though or other dodgy right wing groups but most people that show up at this sort of thing are just ordinary people. Rebel media as well in general are honest about their agenda to begin with which is why I do respect them like I respect people like Milo Yiannopoulos.

I know what you mean though, you're going into a big crowd with lots of strangers, I can take care of myself though, no need to worry about me. I've got things planned in this country that will likely get me into trouble regardless with my games development so I may as well walk into the fire willingly than get thrown into it so I know where I'll end up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33