You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don't hate Donald Trump enough, you're a racist. Or something.

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I can totally empathise especially if you're a caricature artist, I have a plan for a game that mocks feminists and the left for all the bullshit they've been up to since they came to power.

Who knows what kind of flak I'm going to get? You're right about them completely, particularly about the fact where if you don't talk about how much you hate Trump ( Virtue singalling as people call it ) then you're a racist bigot.

I've been called all sorts of names by leftists for standing up to their bullshit especially when they slander and misrepresent people. It's going to be hilarious to see what they'll do next now that I'm hopefully going to start getting paid for what I do.

Sort:  

If you need an artist for the game, let me know! Good luck.

Thanks, unfortunately I do all the art and stuff myself, if I do end up hiring people I tend to need voice actors, programmers in particular would be my number one choice but that's for far later if I actually make money out of this, I'm too small right now to be worrying about that sort of thing though.

Right on. Well, good luck! Show me when it's done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32