You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: K-Pop: Cultural Diplomacy or Weaponized Culture?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear @hansikhouse and Steemians!
Such a topic, I'm agree about the point of making a sexualized and depraved in some way young society, and the differences between the Koreas are just INCREDIBLES even in this case.

I think that K-Pop has been manipulated in the same way that the MK Ultra example. And those two programs has something that in some way is important and we can learn form that.

And that is:
About how Art really affects PEOPLE.

I use to hear time ago G-Dragon ha... yeah! I admit that... but talking in an Arty way I think the K-Pop was great and as a weapon (as you said) has been disrupted.

Cheers and great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30