You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a huge Obama supporter. I voted for Hillary. Now I support Trump.

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

Trump is indeed now in charge (or will be soon) and we have to live with it. It is both too late to protest (this should have been done before the election rather than after) and too early to do it (it is better, in my opinion, to wait and see what he will actually do).

Who knows, maybe will he do good things. Maybe not. As you said, you have the election speech on the one hand (and Trump is definitely an actor with this respect, aligning chocking statement after checking statement) and the acts on the other hand. For the latter, as I said and as you said, we have to wait.

PS: I am not a US citizen and have thus nothing to say here. This message is thus only the view of someone from the outside (who would have probably voted Hillary if he had to vote).

Sort:  

Yeah, it is going to be interesting to see where this leads :)
Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73