You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jordan Peterson and Cathy Newman Debate: An Analysis

in #politics7 years ago

Stefan Molyneux was for a very long time, one I followed and listened to.

I admired him for his FreeDomainRadio. The first crack in my view of him came, when it took him longer to accept Bitcoin then me, the second time was when I saw him treat a flat earther badly on a show. There are other topics where I disagree on him, but they where less important to me.

Today when I am convinced about that the earth is flat and #notaglobe then I have dismissed Stefan Molyneux as the best (alive) philosopher in the world of today, simply because he cannot grasp the reality of the place we live.

When I saw the beginning of his "stand up" show, I was thinking: "what a buffoon" and I cant take him serious anymore. I almost get disgusted looking as his face now.

So here is my question to Sefan Moleneux: How is this possible:

FLAT EARTH ADDICT 05 - 121,000 feet Little Piggy Cam High Altitude Balloon Flight

on this (blue marble):

And Stefan Moleneux, do you really think Niel deGrasse Tyson (and Bill Nye) are right and Jake Gibson is wrong? In this:

Neil deGrasse Tyson vs Flat Earth Asshole (Round 1)

Neil deGrasse Tyson vs Flat Earth Asshole (Round 2)

(Find the "Bill Nye" vs FEA (JAKE GIBSON) yourself on youtube, if you like..

And why are you spending your time talking about satanists all the time, Stefan Molyneux ?? :

Flat earth truth and proof music

Infact I would like to see Stefan Molyneux respond to these questions in text, since I no longer have interest in going on his "show"... which I made public some weeks ago.

But on the other hand, then I know he cannot answer these questions in any meaningful way, so I dont really care about his response, mostly for the public to see how ridiculous this man is!

Here is the proof that Stefan Molyneux believe we live on a spinning ball.

The Vigilante in service of exposing bad leaders/ fake leaders.

Lasse Ehlers

So nice to finally could put this on the blockchain, so he can't delete it from his youtube-outlet or webside - free market my ass

Sort:  

I can't figure out if you guys think this is the greatest prank ever to see if you can get idiots to believe you or are you really so far gone that you really believe this baloney.

The flat earth movement is a controlled pysop. The balloon at 121,000 ft might seem high but is only 24 miles up. It's sad how easy people are controlled.

Your brain is hacked...

What turned me off him was that he couldn't understand Peter Josephs point of view when he came on the show. His understanding of the world goes to a point but then hits a brick wall. He is incredibly articulate at his level of understanding but lacks the spiritual depth that we are going to need in-order for our society to move forward.

Both @stefan.molyneux and jordan peterson are frauds... they might not know it themselfs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45