You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europe - torn between ‘trumpesque nationalism’ and ‘Sorosist liberalism’

in #politics6 years ago

First of all, I'd like to remind you we are here on this platform to express our views and debate them. Calling my post bullshit is childish and I'm not impressed.
Second - I tend to be very thorough with my sources and I'm not by any means the only one to see the problems in Sweden. For your enlightenment: Sweden: Trouble in Paradise?, Sweden's deadly problem with hand grenades...
Third - the fact that immigrants are poor is no excuse for crime. Also, it is no excuse in the eyes of the law in any decent country.
Fourth - attacking Soros is not anti-semitic... he might be of Jewish origins, but this is not the problem. The problem is his agenda, especially his open society, open borders ideas. Also, you might be aware he is not on good terms with the state of Israel, apparently they don't like him either, which, by your logic, makes the Israelis quite anti-semitic!
One thing you are right, though - yes, I used to be very liberal, but now I am alt-right, which, as far as I know, is not a crime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78