Early Voting for the Midterm Election has begun!!

in #politics6 years ago

581D20B2-B4B7-4543-B283-0443066133BC.jpeg

Early Voting for the Midterm Election has started in 37 States and Washington D.C.

Do you plan to vote in this year’s Midterm Elections? Get out and vote!

Sort:  

Congratulations @la2410 you have received an upvote on your post . Continue supporting @minnowsupporter

I voted today in Houston, Texas. At 1pm the line was over one block long outside the door. I have never seen this much enthusiasm. Hope my guy wins. lol

Hi @clayrawlings.
All the best sir. May best person wins.

This is Texas, son. Most of our elected representatives are sorry son of a bitches. Whoops, did I say that out loud?

I live in Texas too!! I think I’m voting for “your guy” too lol

I am the drummer in the youtube video titled "Viva Texas, Viva Beto" My friend David Mitcham wrote the song. We donated it to the campaign. Please god tell me you voted for Beto!

I am going to vote for him this week!!

Amen, brother. I had the honor of meeting with him twice. He is an inspiration. One of the few times in my life I was actually enthusiastically voting for someone instead of choosing between the lesser of two evils.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.97% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72