Sort:  

We thank you for your support!
Keep up the great work!
~The Management
Imgur

Those who have lost revenue should get together and sue ..

You can go directly to 40:40 in this video
My intention is to share this important information.
You should too

I've been thinking about starting posting about cencership, I don't care who is censored, right, left or in the middle. If it can happen to them, it can happen to anyone. Mike Adams information saved me from back surgery, along with several alternative MDs whose research helped me figure out a nutritional regime that brought my immune system online....they have the guts to stranded up against big pharma, Ag, and the medical mafia....I may start another account through and dedicate this account to my artwork. I owe them

Mike Adams is great! And "the people" need to get in touch with reality.
Therefore its is important that "we" start writing about censorship,
or sharing real information..
Only together we can win the fight !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44