Politics in Nigeria got influenced from school politics.

in #politics6 years ago

images (8).jpg

source
It not a new thing that politics is my school is of no different with Nigeria politics. Why? There is saying that says "charity begins at home" I can barely say that our Nigerian politicians holding one or two posts starteded the way politics are strategize in my school.

images (3).jpgchool

Nevertheless, why will some people think there own personal interests should come before mass interest because the last time I checked we are operating democratic system of government in Nigeria as a whole. When I tried asking myself the question times without number, what comes to my heart is that do we operate different governance system in each geographical zone, schools, even at the lowest level? Because even in heaven there is hirachy. It uncalled for!!! Where house sitting i.e the legislative arm of the government will be slated to hold at 6pm. WHY?.

IMG-20171110-WA0002.jpg
[source](from my phone gallery)
I can vividly say that politics been played in my school is of no difference with Nigeria politics where the name that should be given to the form of government are of many title

• Personal interest government
• Hooliganism form of government
• No future ambition government and so on

I never think we are painting our nation a good color with this I don't care attitude because Law of Karma will surely bounce back on any one that mislead the mass.
images (7).jpg
[source](images (3).jpg

As an education sector I guess we should be able to lay good impact for the rest coming to our stage anytime soon not been a bad influence on them.. Why will a so called party be bringing cultists and thugs is a school environs to get there personal interest in a society where we all have the mind and been stated in the constitution law book that we are all operating a democratic government.
Screenshot_2017-03-10-07-47-52.png
[source](from my gallery)
Well I'll not be so much surprised because even in my state back then when I was still in my early stage of life when we loves television so much, I was opportune to tune to a worldwide station on it whereby there is sitting going on in the house of assembly what I could see is them playing hooliganism role inside the house where law are to make if I'm right, are you telling me they are laying good examples, the most saddest part is that the television station is a well knowledge one and worldwide. Instead of changing the broadcast by the authority differs is the case, the hooliganism been played will be shown from the beginning to the end.

sourceimages (9).jpg
images (6).jpg
Source
And if I'm right this all started and been planted in everyone of them back then in school. Well, there is rule I make my life pattern follows which I'll love everyone of us reading this little epistle of mine to exhibit also it says "wherever you find yourself make sure you lay positive impact. What if tomorrow never comes? "
I'll never condole neither be intimated with bad governance in each sector of government.

POLITICS IN MY SCHOOL PART 1

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Really appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45