The tweeter in chief

in #politics7 years ago

So trump has shown once again just how classy he is with his latest tweet about the morning joe hosts.
Now I'm no fan of the mainstream media. I see the most as nothing more than either controlled opposition or the proganda arm of the political and corporate establishment however as president trump doesn't need to comment on every shot at his tiny hands.
I can still hear kennedy's words in my ears. When that man spoke he lifted people up,and now the office has evolved into a second rate reality show.
On the bright side congress has passed a bill to strip the president of his war powers,the ones given to him after the inside job was perpetrated against the American people to chase a phantom all over the Middle East.
Now let's just hope the senate passes it before these idiots start world war 3.

Sort:  

I have to admit, I laughed at the 'facelift' comment.

Good point though, have a follow.

Contestants on a second-rate reality show have more class and tact than the current commander in chief.

Yeah. No disagreement from me there. I'm trying to write with less slant than I actually feel so I am open to a broader audience.

The Russian bots on this site are in panic mode attacking the media over this, like the media told him to post such disgusting tweet. Add to that he lied about him refusing to meet them.

Russian bots?
Right.
Because there's some grand Russian conspiracy and Russia has created bots to take down the American media.
Or,just maybe regular citizens are just calling it the way they see it.
Carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48