You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restricting Access in Society via a Social Credit System

in #politics6 years ago

@krnel thank you for upvoting my latest post on my blog, I really appreciate it. I cam here to show some love. My upvote ain't worth anything though.

I just checked out your blog and I will add you to my @ginabot to always get notifications from about you.

Now unto the post. I live in Jamaica and next year a similar system will be placed upon us. they will be forcing us to sign up for a new identification system and if we refuse we will either be going to prison or have to pay a lot of money. I think that babylon knows it's time has run out and so they are tryng their very best to make us slaves before we overthrow their wickedness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44