You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cry, the Vervrotting Country

in #politics7 years ago

Hmmm, thought I'd be able to find the post easily but not so much (I'm on holiday doing this on my phone instead of my computer and it turns out my computer is the smartest of all of us). Suggest you search for #teamsouthafrica in the search box and you should find posts about it. I'm afraid I can't remember who posted originally about it, but we've made a list of South African Steemians which I'll be able to add you to once I get back in front of the Smart One. If I remember the name of the fellow who set it up in the meantime, I'll let you know. Cheers!

Sort:  

Great, thanks. And enjoy your holiday!

😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43