Sort:  

Oh cool! I like what I am hearing from PPC. And Max specifically. Plus Max was the highest donation raiser amongst the Conservative party before, and he has taken that energy with him. I heard yesterday that he raised $700,000 in the first quarter of this year, which for comparison, is nearly triple the best single quarter from the Green party EVER.

So despite being new, PPC has backing, and Max seems smart and to be on the right track.

Was at a rally on Vancouver on Saturday and a few PPC reps were there in support of Traditional families , depsite the misguided vocal antifa and LGBT protest and agenda, we had great energy.

Dang I wish I knew about that. Oh i guess i was out of town anyways but if you hear of anything else please let me know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28