You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Occupational Licensing Keeps Millions of Jobs Out Of The Market

in #politics6 years ago

We deal these liceneing schemes here in Canada as well ! i think its totally rediculous , the service isnt any better i find , its just another monopoly type of cash grab costing the consumers more money usually as well ! look at me , i need to pay $69.00 dollars every year just to renew my security license ! and i do all the work by filling out the paper on line and sending it in ! then they send me a new picture I D saying the dates im licensed for , just like a drivers license , but at least with that its every 5 years and not a yearly expense !! So for a piece of plastic I pay 69.00 dollars every year for !! ITS TOTAL BS !!Thanks for sharing @doitvoluntarily , upped and resteemed !👍😀👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64