Final Presidential Debate Tonight Oct.19th. At 6 pm! WILL YOU BE TUNED ๐Ÿ’ป๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ป๐Ÿ“บ IN?!

in #politics โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

THE GONG SHOWS NOT OVER YET ! PROMISING TO BE THE MOST ENTERTAINING DEBATE IN HISTORY! MAKE LOTS OF POPCORN! LOL! Alot of us will be tuneing in ๐Ÿ“บ to see this debate! Especially after all the hoopla! And Gossiping , not to mention all the damn media attention and frenzy , that has been ( In My Humble Opinion ) unwarented ! Against Donald Trump and Melania! You know what they say, any press is good press! All this attention ( even though most of it , according to the media is bad ) isnt costing Trump a dime! Bring it on I say!

Image credit joemonster.com

And these so called woman just conveniently now coming forward after all these years! Yeah! Right! Give me a break! I guess after all the scandelous things the Clintons have done, we should just forget all about that, as there seems to be a lynch mob out to attack The Donald ! For what I believe he was coerced into saying those typical ,male , locker room remarks in the first place! And exactly what the heck does that have to do with running a country in the first place! And my rant stops here! Lol! Im out of breath! What can I say! I kinda like the guy! Hes got stamina thats for sure! And the Donald Trump Fans as reported in the news , see him "As a Taks no Guff Tough guy!

Heres also a link with more information on the debate and also where i got the above photo from!
http://ijpr.org/post/final-presidential-debate-wednesday-oct-19th-6pm#stream/0

So there you have it! Thats " My Humble Opinion" on what has been a VERY ENTERTAINING ELECTION! For the whole world to see! Thanks its been a blast! Even though I will be sooooo glad when the fiasco is fineally over! At least I get a good laugh out of it on a daily basis! Hahaha! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I will definately be tuneing in! ๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ“ป๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ’ป To what promises to be the best and most Entertaining debate i have ever seen! And I sure hope you will too! Enjoy Everybody! Lol!
Thanks in advance for upvoteing and any restreems! Of course all comments and replys are greatly appreciated! THANKS! AND STEEM ON! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Sort: ย 

Bwahahaha! I will be making buttered popcorn for this comedy show! Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Looking forward to it. Best distraction from the real problems. The race has turned into a circus. Great post. Upvoted and following. Stephen

Awesome thanks for that, I will follow you as well! and thanks for replying!
Yes your so right! It certainly is a Gong Show, lol! And i too love the distraction
from the everyday nonsence going on! Looking forward to it actually! I think
i will order in pizza, and i hope its over before i need to be at work at 830 pm!
STEEM ON! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

"It certainly is a Gong Show".... haha lol ;)

Us Canadians love this stuff! Well my sons certainly do! Thier for Trump! But as much i like the entertainment, i will sure be glad when its all over! Steem on! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Trump is change. People are simply fed up with how the last 16 years has played out. What do they have to loose. Looking forward to tonight debate. Stephen

They really dont have nothing to lose your so right! A change is deffinatly needed! I just worry about Hillary and WW3! Not to mention the pharmaceutical industry, it makes me shudder! I Get the eeebee geeebees! If thats even word lol! Enjoy the debate! โ™จโœŒ๐Ÿ‘โ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34