You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theresa May Rolls The Dice On Creating A More Gracious United Kingdom.

in #politics7 years ago

Yeah he's not into fashion but that's what makes him so nice. He has the expenses bill, pounds not thousands he gets the train to work or uses his bike not taxis. He's down to earth but brilliant to listen too

Sort:  

He is a good orator I'll give him that - much better than my geography teacher. I do wish him well. May the best man/woman win!!

The besr man will :)

...and a nice bet to collect too :))

I might just stick a tenner in him :)

I think I might too at those odds! I'd say it's 50/50 whether he wins or not!

He has the people behind him, we need him to save the NHS and to look after the working class, disabled and vulnerable... to many food bank, to many homeless

Public sector debt will be heading towards £2 trillion after the expensive Brexit divorce too! OUCH!!

I really pity anyone taking on this job but would rather have someone who wanted to help the little people and not look after the rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67