Hillary's Hidden Health Status...and Gaslighting...?

in #politics8 years ago

HillaryClinton4bfcf.jpg

So, over the weekend the deplorable debutante of D.C., Hillary Clinton, stumbled from her perch on a 9/11 security pedestal and had to be all but dragged into her "Mystery Machine." Personally, I cannot stand the woman and wish her nothing more than what Karma is currently kicking up her ass, with a steel toed boot, as we speak. It couldn't happen to a better person, it could only happen quicker...and on that note I would remind readers of the horrific last hours experienced by Ambassador Stevens. As luck would have it, the poor sap in the meme attached to this post was the unfortunate cameraman who captured what may very well be the last video he ever records.

If you haven't seen the video of Hillary losing her hooves, it can be viewed here.

I've also added the video below for an in depth monologue on the morbid maven's potential health problems. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Sad to say this but I wouldn't be surprised is something happened to him.

Nor would I...not one bit!

If everyone would do some research on her. See the all the people found dead or missing that is tided to her. No one in their right mind would vote for her.

I am a veteran, so regardless of her personal body count, she is responsible for the unnecessary deaths of at least 4 Americans on foreign soil...that alone disqualifies her from holding office in my opinion.

Well I would like you say thank you for your service and much respect to you.

You're right on that. I couldn't agree more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52