You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Martial Law Deployed in London

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

It's awful what's happening in Europe. And they expect we Americans to surrender our right to guns? Are you kidding me? This London shit is coming here next! We will stand our ground tho..if it kills us!

I personally don't believe a Muslim should be allowed to hold office. Not bigoted just prudent. Too much of Islam is contrary to American law.

Sort:  

That's just your "Islamophobia" talking you racist bigot lol. No I agree with everything you said and personally hope that when the time comes guns will be passed out like candy on Halloween here in the US. Don't let the #triggered get to you. Get that gun while you still can and maybe purchase some more so you and your neighbors can rally together for mutual support and defense when the time comes.

Didn't Obama try to buy up all the ammo at one point? I forget where I heard it but during his presidency the military bought huge stores of ammo which left the public short.

I'm not sure what the laws are about importing ammo from another country but yeah get what you can while you can still get it.

I've wanted to buy a gun for awhile now but I just never do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38