REALIST NEWS - The French Election Was Rigged

in #politics7 years ago

In this video I discuss how they stole the election in France form Marine Le Pen and gave it to former Rothschilds banker Macron.

Sort:  

You are spot on the French election was most certainly rigged, pardon my French, but France is foocked, the government has been completely penetrated by outside forces, I give you a joke, do you remember the Pink Panther that is the state of French intelligence, its comedy show, everyone is laughing at them, and although France is seen as globalist stronghold, the country is walking on very thin Ice, that we will see Macron-ey fall through when things start heating up, he is the picture boy for Punk of the year award - Just a quick side note - is anyone aware that most of the former French colonies in Africa, are still paying a colonial tax, when they stop paying, which they will, France will get royally double penetrated - also something tells me we haven't heard the last of the real president of France Marine Le Pen

I hate hearing this excuse about the election being rigged without proof.
It is just hearsay. I think a lot of the french older people were afraid of what leaving the eu would do to its currency value and their retirements.

I don't think the rigging of this election can be in anyway considered a good thing. They've just proven to what extent it can be done and still be covered up. It will only continue to happen until we are under the rule of a world government.

I agree!
It was rigged!
Marine La Penn was the best hope for a normalized France.
It seems that there is a conspiracy to flood western countries with Muslim migrants/refugees. I am living in Canada and I can see it happening here.
Now we have Motion 103 that if passed into law would make it a crime to speak against Islam...the Islamophobia law.
I have nothing against Muslims but I do criticize Islam.
What the hell is going on??

I am Cana dian too and I pray that LePen can somehow bring these criminals to justice.

So where is the news? I don't get we don't hear more of this!

hello jsnip. i listen to you videos all the time. love the web bot reports from cliff high. i got to say though i think you might be listening too much linsey williams, some days it seems it takes forever for you to get to the point. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01