You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I haven't watched TV in about a year. Take your mind back!

in #politics8 years ago

I gave up cable and tv watching a couple years ago. I don't regret it at all. I mostly stay occupied with podcasts, youtube and European football. All for a fraction of the price of cable and the hundreds of unwatchable channels.

Sort:  

True indeed. I feel YouTube is slowly taking that path now as well. At least the commercial ads are way shorter but who knows eventually in a few years what things will be like.

Oh, I guess I have avoided the ads through already paying for the Google Play music service. Youtube is very enjoyable without ads.

Oh ok nice, yup the way they used to be when they first started out haha, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69