Josh Sigurdson Interviewed By Infowars - Confronting Politicians & Calling Out SJWs

in #politics7 years ago

josh on infowars.png

Millie Weaver of Infowars interviewed me during G. Edward Griffin's The Red Pill Expo in Bozeman, Montana following my speech alongside Millie Weaver, Jerry Day and Edward Goodliffe on a panel.

Millie asks me about confronting politicians, being the media and dealing with SJWs as PC culture runs rampant, stomping on the free speech of so-called free individuals on college campuses and elsewhere.

See the video here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)


If you like what I do you can donate to my Bitcoin and Ethereum addresses below!

Bitcoin:

bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:

ethereum address.png

Sort:  

We got a future Infowars reporter here folks. Great job on the interview. Millie looked impressed at your knowledge about globalism.

haha thanks! I like to stick to my media though. I've always liked to work for myself. :)

Dropping out of college is honestly the best advice you can give to young people. The money that they plan on putting into college they can put into bitcoin. So many classes serve no purpose other than filling a lecture hall.

Exactly. If you really want to go to school to get a job, go to trade school. Otherwise build your network, work for assets, not money and read. :)

Can't watch till I find wifi, but looking forward to it. Keep it up Josh!

Thanks man! I appreciate it! :D

Great great work Josh!!!

Use everyones media platform to boost your publicity.

Such wisdom from such youth, great interview @joshsigurdson, keep up the the noble work spreading the message of liberty.
Upvoted, resteemed and followed from day one.

Thank you very much for this post.

Upvoted you thanks good post.

We are the real news and I love the Info Wars and we are powerful and we are bigger than the bad people who have been abusing us for too long.

Saying SJW is like saying "Truther" fuck yes I'm a truther. I'm a justice warrior also social justice included. You want to be calling out virtue signaling. Being fun watching your tour of the area thanks for posting interesting content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36