Canada's Conservative Party Is PURGING Libertarians - What You Need To Know

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

canadas conservative party purging libertarians thumbnail.png

In this video, Tim Moen, leader of The Libertarian Party of Canada calls out the Conservative Party of Canada for their continued purge of small government and voluntaryist libertarians as they continue to support big government ideals and push a neoconservative agenda.

The Conservative Party is boring, outdated and all they can say is that they're "not liberal" which is certainly not a selling point in 2017 as people are vastly misguided on what government is and should be.
Following Maxime Bernier's near win for leadership of the party, the fact that this purge continues shows just how out of touch with reality these statists are.

Do we want to see the same thing perpetuate in government forever? Or do we want to stand up for individualism? It's up to you.

See the FULL video here:

Stay tuned for more from WAM! Don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)

Sort:  

I am very happy to see this, it is amazing you are very amazing I am very happy to see your post because there has been providing information that is very useful for me and others Congratulations for you I hope you always succeed and get what you expect if you want to share post Me and follow and upvote me of course I sanga thank you and I am very happy May you succeed always to the future

Goverment needs to stay Liberal or my marijuana stocks go down the drain.

Hoping Canopy, Aurora, and Aphria don't drop any further!

You should check out MYM! These guys are going to take off and shares are at a great price.

http://www.mymarijuana.ca/

Wow it had quite the run up in June!

I know! My friend who first told me about them bought in at 0.03c.... Hes made a nice nut lol.

The market looks very green today, everything is up 5%!

Holy shit it is! MYM seems to be stuck at 0.59c and I don't know why. Sooner or later it is going to boom. We're turning a whole town into a greenhouse basically. This time next year will be a different story.

Your post are quiet interesting
I saw your last video , I mean the video which was in the post.
By you we can get to know to current affairs of world
Thank you @joshsigurdson

The Deep State extends northward it seems :P

great information. thanks for sharing @joshsigurdson

Great post. You got my upvote :D

Goodness, I hope people reading this understand Liberalism and Libertarianism are two totally different things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75