DTube - Trudeau's Approval Rating Hits New Low! - What Canadians Need To Know (Freedom Minute)

in #politics6 years ago


One of our recent quick reports!
See the original article below:

In this quick live report, Josh Sigurdson reports on Justin Trudeau's dramatically low approval rating as it falls to 37%, approximately the same as Stephen Harper in his 9th year.
This isn't about parties. Prime Ministers like Presidents have low approval ratings because deep down, GOVERNMENT has a low approval rating. Free yourselves. Stop falling into the ever waiting hands of the state. Good ideas do not require force.

Stay tuned for more from WAM!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've watched a bunch of your stuff the last 2 weeks, despite the 50 hours a week of paperwork for my injury lawyer.

One of your posts about this stuff actually sparked me to tweet about running for #NotPrimeMinister of Canada...... I am so sick of all this crap here, the lies, the policy work that screws us all while they keep getting paid....

rant over.

I emailed you / FB'd you by DM and made a comment on your YT also...

Did you know I am donating to you every day this month and here is day 3.

I hope you see this man!!!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/sos-project-support-our-steemians-daily-donation-challenge-report-3-to-support-our-friends-on-steemit-in-independent-media

Love ❤️ @joshsigurdson

Justin (the cuck) Trudeau is Fidel Castro's illegitimate son.

I remember Kevin Trudeau. He is in jail now because he talked junk about the government and corporations. Basically, said how it is and they locked him up. As far as this other Trudeau dude, don't know who he is or any other politician for that matter because they will NEVER do a dang thing for me and I WILL NEVER MEET ANYONE in any of these offices. Hope people STOP voting for ALL these clowns...

Cool! Don't get Your country turn into Sweden (

), Canadians. I wish Ya all the best in the next elections. Greetings from Poland.

247 News
Ned Scott and Dan Larimer accused of Theft and fraud by Judge
https://247news.net/news/ned-scott-dan-larimer-steem-accused-theft-fraud/

a very good post, I really like the post @joshsigurdson.

I am Canadian myself, and I never pay attention to politic. I agree in Canada we can have a better system and pay fewer taxes! In the case of Trudeau, I never vote for him ;)

Helpful information, thanks for sharing

I agree ! Politics are dead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47