Sort:  

Awesome. ;] Thanks. And I'd be happy to hear what you think about the movie after you check it out, if you feel like sharing.

I absolutely will, this is a subject I am passionate about ;)

Glad to hear! In part of the movie I'm going to touch on the fact that it seems like many people don't care much about what happened on 9/11 anymore, and I still think it's incredibly important and has led to a lot of the serious problems we have in the world.. So it's always good to see someone else who is passionate about the issue!

Yes, I suppose new attacks come along thick and fast these days so we are constantly moving from one to the next. But I agree 9/11 was the catalyst for most of the turmoil we see now, particularly in the middle east. It's important for people to understand 9/11 because it will give them the context required to comprehend what's really going on!

Agreed. And maybe if we were to show that it's not what it seemed to be then we can get more support to change many of these horrible policies that resulted from it..

Looking forward to watching this :)))

Cool! Thanks. I've yet to get any feedback from people on it, lol. Would be cool to hear some feedback, but it's alright. It was a bit sloppy and I'll fix those couple mistakes I had made when I release the full version! And hopefully I get a better response when I release the full version cause I spent a lot of time on it! Heh. But.. Whatever the case, it's a passion project, I'm not doing it for a good response or any other reason than because i'm passionate about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70