Steem examines the Anarcho-Capitalist vs Centralized big Goverments

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

This is the most diffcult problem in life to be solved because underlining these two concepts lies the one most disturbing pattern of all, that being; "how do we change our inward desire to view all people to be equal?"

Anarchist strive for a prosperous life exempt from big government and centralized banks. This is a reasonable rationale. After all, if the government with their allied counter-parts, the centralized banking systems were abolished from all societies and the ararcho-capitalist were given total control of world affairs---guess what? Nothing would be much different than we have at the present. Let me explain why....

As an analogy I'm going to use this steemit platform to prove my theory. I believe steemit is a great platform for anyone to express ideaologies, concepts and content in exchange for a possible 'payout." But, this is where it gets interesting. You have two categories of people vying for one payout, the 'highly educated group' and the 'common ordinary group' arguing over a payout system that can payout to the best qualified content. Who do you think will win this argument?

Both have a great argument. The educated deems "they have earned the right to their earnings because of their sacraments they have obtained in 'years of learning' they have put in.

While on the other side you have the common person aledging, "we were not given the same opportunity as the educated." So then it comes down to "bots" making the determination on who is rewarded the payout. You could argue both sides have a great argument.

This is a clear eye opening scene where capitalist and government collide. There will never be a utopia type atmosphere in this present life due to one unavoidable crisis that always crashes the party and single handedly takes the fight out our idealologies, and that is the "greed of man" that will always win in this battle.

As for myself. I perceive that I'm just a simple man with great aspirations in life. I'm 59 years old and quit high school in the 10th grade to help my family out during very difficult times.
I was later able to return to my schooling where I obtained my diploma along with 2 years of learning to become a master machinest and welder to which I'm proud of.

I conclude by saying it doesn't matter which category you fit into you can always reach your goals in life by the standard of effort you exert.
I hope I've helped someone today in understanding that whether you are an anarcho-capitalist or big government centralized banking advocate---there will never be a complete utopia type "fairness" from either side. One side say: "I care not who makes the laws as long as I control the money." Thank you for reading my dialog of these two human concepts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66