You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a huge Obama supporter. I voted for Hillary. Now I support Trump.

in #politics8 years ago

Excellent post Mr. @timcliff, as is his custom, I share with you that there are things that can not be talked about, one is politics, religion and soccer, are points where the public is very divided and that provokes the possibility of Being well with one half of people and wrong with the other and the result is the loss of a fans, yesterday I found my principle comment some religion and I automatically lost followers in my account. Nevertheless it is a very good post and an excellent point of view. Congratulations on that
I think as you do not care who wins, nor the color, nor their beliefs in the measure is the best for a country and its people.
Congratulations on this wonderful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65