Where are my juggalos at?

in #politics6 years ago

Today, I had a lull in design work to do, so I decided to take a break from work stuff and do some fun stuff; photoshop fun in particular. 

Political fronts are getting heated these days. Everybody is steadfast in their side and doesn't want to listen to others' opinions. I'm the opposite. I like to poke fun at both sides of the spectrum, because to be quite honest, both sides have seemed to become looney tunes...so to speak. 

Nonetheless, I wanted to make up a fake band poster that included four apparent nutcases that are in the forefront. What better way to show their future band photo (and use a play-on of words and manipulation of an old Metallica cover photo) than to make all four part of the infamous rap group, The Insane Clown Posse?


Fun times. Grab 'em by the Posse!

@jgullinese

Sort:  

best band ever lmoo

Looks like Metallica hasn't aged well... I'm with you on poking fun at both sides, it seems like they're in a competition, trying to top one another at inanity and insanity.

@jgullinese Why you wanted to make fake band poster?

You got a ninja right here whoop whoop yo keep in mind if you post any music then tag #boombox my two alternate profiles share them for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72