Can You Buy a Gun With Steem?

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Up vote this post and find out! Help me stick our collective tumb in the eye of statist nanny state control freaks everywhere. All funds from this post will go towards the purchase of a firearm or firearm accessories so up vote and resteem this post like crazy so I can get something good, something that would make Dianne Feinstein and Michael Bloomberg have a stroke.

Please make sure to up vote and resteem! Thank you.

image.png

Sort:  

thanks for sharing, followin' u...

Up vote the post please.

I followed you back. Please remember to up vote this post. Thank you.

my vote is now worth $.01 it's so important to have good friends like me around lol. I will get you that steempowered gun my friend... a penny at a time!

Oh snap I didn't know I was talking to a heavy hitter. Lol

1 plus 1 plus 1 is 3 :D

Hey baah thanks for stopping by, how about an up vote?

hahaha! this whole concept is fascinating

you got tactical upvotes and payout, just before i voted, bro
:D
Unbenannt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22