Trump needs to get a life!!!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I despise Trump and his unreasonable tactics that only are or will hurt our country!!! Watch the news and be sick or dont watch the news and be happy,...... Why call in news when all they talk about is the same thing every day with a little added drama to keep you from changing the channel. Today Trump files new bill to keep us from traveling to certain places, trump announced that smoking Marijuana is horrible and alcohol is better!!!???? So confused. Im just gonna stop watching the news and only read articles that I am interested vs wanting to pull my hair out watching repetitive data over and over. www.trupmkills.com go here to learn more about Trumo and his antics. Thanks for reading my rant,I appreciate your time!! Pic at the Sox game yesterday for the Starwars theme.20170826_195441.jpg

Sort:  

Reread your articles to ensure there are no spelling errors. Add punctuation to make it more professional. Overall I enjoyed the short article and look forward to seeing more from you. Stay fly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40