Recognizing the Deep State/Shadow Government

in #politics7 years ago

Mainstream Media is sponsored by the Military Industrial Complex, the Pharmaceutical Industry & Big Banks, as evident by the advertising on MSM. This in conjunction with corrupt career politicians forms the Deep State/Shadow Government.

The Smith Mundt Act was repealed in 2013, reallowing the use of government propaganda on US citizens. Here is a list of some of the corrupt ties created during Obama's administration:

  1. ABC News executive producer Ian Cameron is married to Susan Rice, Obama's National Security Adviser.
  2. CBS President David Rhodes is the brother of Ben Rhodes, Obama’s Deputy National Security Adviser for Strategic Communications.
  3. ABC News correspondent Claire Shipman is married to former Obama Whitehouse Press Secretary Jay Carney.
  4. ABC News and Univision reporter Matthew Jaffe is married to Katie Hogan, Obama’s Deputy Press Secretary.
  5. ABC President Ben Sherwood is the brother of Obama’s Special Adviser Elizabeth Sherwood.
  6. CNN President Virginia Moseley is married to former Hillary Clinton’s Deputy Secretary Tom Nides.
Sort:  

You write some killer content on here. You are right so many times here in your content it isn't even funny. I have some thoughts on how you can up and going...I would rather see people like you get more coming your way than what you have already. Reply to this comment if you are willing to be serious enough in the sense to spend at least 15-20 minutes daily and I might be able to help you get where you are looking to get on here.

Thanks for the encouragement. I've written a lot on other forums & am just getting started here. I try not to write just for the sake of writing & hope to help open the minds of others. Any advice is appreciated.

If you want some help early on to get more attention on here this post https://steemfollower.com/?r=8643 is a great help, I wish I would seen this out the gate. When you are on the platform please let me know with a comment so I can start upvoting your posts I like. I am always around if there is any kind of help I can provide you with please don't hesitate to ask! Tell me what you think, if/when you get rolling within there, let me know with a reply on this post, and I have a few other ideas that can help you get going. We can't lose excellent writing like this on here, this one definitely fell through the cracks in my opinion. Thanks for the response, the praise is absolutely genuine @jbizz.

Superb, unfortunately too old to resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94