Pray for South Africa - video links

in #politics6 years ago

proudly-southafrica.png

People of steem , something is happening and I am scared. I don't know much of you personally, but I have a huge sensitive question to ask you people....

In South Africa there is a political unrest or as I experience it , it is about "land expropriation without compensation" the government wants to take private owned land as well as business and farm, the government (ANC) wants to give it to people who where "dispossessed" . The irony is people is going to be" dispossessed" to fix the "dispossessed".

These videos will explain the situation better than my words!

Steemers please spread the message if you are not religious , please spread the message and share it . To save the economic future of my beautiful country South Africa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22