You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disenfranchised ~ Regaining My Democratic Right to Vote

in #politics5 years ago

Howdy sir abitcoinskeptic! Very interesting, amazing that it took so long to allow you to vote again but I'm glad they got that fixed!

Sort:  

It was an annoying situation. There isn't an obvious voting choice for me out of the 5 national parties. I will have tonwait a few more weeks before all their information is presented and debate start.

Oh wow, they have FIVE parties over there! I wish we had more than two. Well you would think that five would provide a great deal of adversity?

Canada and Korea have 5 which have a decent chance of getting at least one member in.

It gives you a lot of choice, but it also means there is strategic voting to make sure the guy you don't wamt stays out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41